No Exit by Taylor Adams

SweetLittleBook

Blog Tour Banner - No Exit


Cover

NO EXIT BY TAYLOR ADAMS

ONE OF THE TENSEST, MOST GRIPPING THRILLERS YOU WILL EVER READ. FROM TAYLOR ADAMS, UK AND US BEST-SELLING AUTHOR.

A kidnapped little girl locked in a stranger’s van. No help for miles. What would you do?

Darby Thorne is a college student stranded by a blizzard at a highway rest stop in the middle of nowhere. She’s on the way home to see her sick mother. She’ll have to spend the night in the rest stop with four complete strangers. Then she stumbles across a little girl locked inside one their parked cars.

There is no cell reception, no telephone, no way out because of the snow, and she doesn’t know which one of the travellers is the kidnapper.

Full of shocking twists and turns, this beautifully written novel will have you on the edge of your seat.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula…

View original post 364 more words